Home > Hiburan > Dan Brown = Angels & Demons

Dan Brown = Angels & Demons

ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
A debt of gratitude to Emily Bestler, Jason Kaufman, Ben Kaplan, and everyone at Pocket Books for
their belief in this project.
To my friend and agent, Jake Elwell, for his enthusiasm and unflagging effort.
To the legendary George Wieser, for convincing me to write novels.
To my dear friend Irv Sittler, for facilitating my audience with the Pope, secreting me into parts of
Vatican City few ever see, and making my time in Rome unforgettable.
To one of the most ingenious and gifted artists alive, John Langdon, who rose brilliantly to my impossible
challenge and created the ambigrams for this novel.
To Stan Planton, head librarian, Ohio University-Chillicothe, for being my number one source of
information on countless topics.
To Sylvia Cavazzini, for her gracious tour through the secret Passetto.
And to the best parents a kid could hope for, Dick and Connie Brown . . . for everything.

silahkan unduh disini

Categories: Hiburan Tags: ,
  1. ayu
    March 17, 2010 at 10:21 am

    ada novek yang lain ga?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

